Bimbling.

There was something I wanted to blog about today but I have no idea what it was.

evil ginger cat plotting

I only got about three hours sleep last night, dozed off somewhere between midnight and 1am to get woken up at 4am by ginger cat requiring my attention. Good thing she is so damn adorable and woke me to cuddle her, or there’d have been trouble.

 

Head has been better but was soo tired, really pushed at the gym though and am proud of myself. That helped, woke me up a little before work, which was busy and good.

Wore my new boots, they are sooo pretty, more comfy than i’d thought they might be, yay for not crippled feet.

Thinking of dropping wrestling and upping my kickboxing training. Thing is, I need and

good fat cat being good

love judo and jiu jitsu, if I want to do MMA I need the locks and the groundwork, but wrestling, I enjoy it, but I don’t get he same kind of buzz, it wipes out a whole sunday and it doesn’t (being pro) really compliment the rest of what i’m doing. So I think it has to go.

Since I have nothing much to say today, gratuitous cat pics.

About Aunty Fox

'Fox Spirit is the crazy young aunt who dances in the rain and conjures fantastic worlds out of cardboard boxes, loo rolls and sellotape'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bimbling.

  1. Marguerite Kenner says:

    All hail gratuitous cat pictures and comfortable new boots. 🙂

  2. Adele says:

    i thought so.

Leave a Reply

