If there was a drug that’d do me no harm, i’d stick it in a needle and feed it into my arm

Still on a Stuffies binge musically.

Therapy this am. Wizard feels I am low physically, emotionally and spiritually. Well I never pay much attention to that last one. We did a healing script. Hope it works, but I am not surprised I feel utterly down tonight. It’s like this sometimes when he decides I have issues we should address, I keep wanting to cry over nothing.

I wanted to head home and hide under the duvet after, he thought I probably should. Couldn’t , had a meeting which it turns out was a big fat waste of time. Wretched salesman didn’t really want to deal with a woman, kept trying to get me to agree to him speaking directly to my engineer, who is a bloke. Of course my lovely engineer will simply redirect him to me anyway since he isn’t interested in that aspect of the scheme at all. Moron. Never piss off the chick in charge, we are so much less forgiving than men. Or I am. Ok, never piss of honey badger.

Ugh, right, well, awesome weekend at FCon, blogged about on Un:Bound http://www.unboundblogzine.com and now exhausted, grumpy and a bit down but have no doubt my mood will upswing before a lovely weekend of space exploration and zombies.

About Aunty Fox

'Fox Spirit is the crazy young aunt who dances in the rain and conjures fantastic worlds out of cardboard boxes, loo rolls and sellotape'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to If there was a drug that’d do me no harm, i’d stick it in a needle and feed it into my arm

  1. Colin Barnes says:

    Yo HB, sorry to hear of your woes. I’m sending positive vibes your way. Hope you have a great weekend, and that it re-enthuses you.

  2. Never forget how amazing you are, and that it’s really ok not to be ok all the time! xx

Leave a Reply

