Surviving The Apocalypse

As November gets into full swing and my therapist focusses on keeping my energy and creativity topped up in hypnosis so deep I lost all sensation in my left hand (yep, really) I decide to face the month that sees the anniversary of my marriage dissolving and of the actual marriage and of my birth as well as Guy Fawkes plot in the only way that makes sense. A call to arms to women of the genre world to consider in detail The Apocalypse in all it’s forms. With that in mind I have created ‘The Girls Guide to the Apocalypse’ a collaborative project that is already beyond any attempt of mine to control it. I think it will be good for me to start something and let go of it this way. I also think it’s going to be a really fun project and I can’t wait to see it develop.

You can find it here

http://apocalypsegirlsguide.blogspot.com/

and it only started on Thursday so give it some time to grow.

Honeybadger out. 😉

About Aunty Fox

'Fox Spirit is the crazy young aunt who dances in the rain and conjures fantastic worlds out of cardboard boxes, loo rolls and sellotape'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

