You people are awesomes!

So at the end of Hell Week was the weekend.

The Weekend was great. Al & Muse came to play on friday night, treated me to fabulous food then Saturday they treated me to BAMMA 8 which was six hours of bloodsport. We know I loved that, although it was a teensy bit frustrating not being able to join in.  I got thoroughly spoiled by the lovely creatures and most of all ust by having them come out of their way to see me.  We also had cake with my wife, Vick (which I had to confess to my trainer today).

Sunday they missed the first train due to an accident on Welford Road but were very relaxed about it and then for dinner a friend brought round a couple of pheasants which he skinned in my kitchen before I casseroled them. We passed a pleasant evening and it was nice to see one of my kickboxing friends out of class.

Also men bringing me dead things and skinning them is made of win. It’s up there with ‘has planned for the zompoc’ and ‘can fix stuff and things’. I have the most excellent friends.

About Aunty Fox

'Fox Spirit is the crazy young aunt who dances in the rain and conjures fantastic worlds out of cardboard boxes, loo rolls and sellotape'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

