I May Be Crazy?

In case we needed more proof that I am doing my damndest to prove that I am a) invincible and b) insane I have agreed, along with some of the gang from Kickboxing to do Tough Mudders when it comes to Kettering in May.

http://toughmudder.co.uk/events/south-eastmidlands/south-east-midlands-2012-course-map/

Seriously? This from the girl who 18 months ago thought the sofa to the fridge counted as exercise. Well, there you go, more proof there’s none so obsessive as a convert.

I have a lot of work to do before May, but it will be the best condition I have ever been in. That’s gotta be worth the entry fee right?

I will of course keep you all up to date with my training here.

About Aunty Fox

'Fox Spirit is the crazy young aunt who dances in the rain and conjures fantastic worlds out of cardboard boxes, loo rolls and sellotape'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

