Dear Minions

I am now also using this blog for my wish list of pretty things in case any of you feel the need to shower me with offerings. Apparently this is called tribute and is common in BDSM circles. Just to be clear I am not offering sex or any BDSM in return, all you get is knowing that I will have pretty things.

Oh come on it’s gotta be worth a try right? not holding my breath for the postman though. ;p

 

That last one would be favourite. Thanks.

 

 

About Aunty Fox

'Fox Spirit is the crazy young aunt who dances in the rain and conjures fantastic worlds out of cardboard boxes, loo rolls and sellotape'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dear Minions

  1. Heh, I wouldn’t mind me all three of those!

  2. Adele says:

    I know right? I’m hoping I have a secret admirer, a wealthy one. ;p

  3. mrwriteon says:

    I have no ability to send you the third, and the first one I want to keep for myself.

Leave a Reply

