always going forward

I am contemplating moving back into the master suite. This is a huge step for me. It’s also a huge job. It will need repainting before I move back in and it is presently home to a million bookshelves. Careful planning will be required. But yes, I think between getting dissertation pat way presentation in on the 16th Feb and my Mum visiting on the 7th Mach I need to get the room painted and prepped for my return.

I moved out a few months before Mark and I officially split and I never felt comfortable in the big bedroom after, but the last week or so I have felt as though I should be back in there, want to be back in there. I don’t need a tiny nest anymore, I want to live in my house properly again. So that’s the plan. And yes it does mean guests will be back in the smaller room.

About Aunty Fox

'Fox Spirit is the crazy young aunt who dances in the rain and conjures fantastic worlds out of cardboard boxes, loo rolls and sellotape'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

