In the movie of the movie

Ok so we have been getting into planning in earnest for the Fantasyland movie later next year. This provoked a conversation about who would play me in a movie about making the movie. This is how we have been cast this after noon on twitter.

So for your Producer and fearless leader.. me, I want this foxy tough chick

well doesn’t everyone level up a few for the movie?

For our Director, Screenwriter and Editor, we decided on a sex change, especially since he wasn’t around to defend himself, but I think it’s a good fit for movie Vince.

It’s ok, we can rename him Veronica, no one will notice.

And for our illustrious presenter Kat, who is sometimes a red head and sometimes a blond and no one knows her natural colour, we offer you this…

I am a little concerned about our ages, perhaps they should start pre production now and film in parallel.

About Aunty Fox

'Fox Spirit is the crazy young aunt who dances in the rain and conjures fantastic worlds out of cardboard boxes, loo rolls and sellotape'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to In the movie of the movie

  1. katelaity says:

    I know I’m only in the audience, but can I have Meryl Streep play me? Either that or Alex Kingston, sweetie.

  2. Adele says:

    well if you are a bard you will need to be in it, so yeah it’s Meryl then.

  3. Geraldine says:

    I think Miranda Hart would be me in the audience. Can we please make making this a priority, I’m keen to see the Vince/Veronica story arc 🙂

  4. Adele says:

    I’ll fire an email to Tim Burton, I think only he can pull this off. Which means we need to assign roles to Helena Bonham Carter, Christina Ricci and Johnny Depp Stat! Thoughts? Oh you know, Depp might be just about able to do Alasdair Justice.

  5. Adele says:

    and VC Linde gets Ricci

  6. Katherine Heubeck says:

    I could do a lot worse that Scarlett Johansson!

Leave a Reply

