Coz, you know, I do hate to be bored.

Ran into the long weekend with a couple of days at my parents. They decided we should head up a cliff. It was a nice walk and mountain goats are amazing.  Look closely, they are hanging out down there.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then because I do hate to be bored, I made good on my assurances to Kate Laity and Steven Savile and set up Fox Spirit. So yup, i’m now an Indie e publisher. I have an anthology in the works, and two authors attached to FS.

Thanks to Stan for the gorgeous logo.

So that’s pretty much what i’ve spent the last five days on. Am happy with the results so far and we should see Shadows back available very soon.

Also, last friday I became an Aunt. Mwahahahahaha

here is my gorgeous nephew, new born with his dad. He’s still currently going by Thumper, but fingers crossed he will have a name soon.

About Aunty Fox

'Fox Spirit is the crazy young aunt who dances in the rain and conjures fantastic worlds out of cardboard boxes, loo rolls and sellotape'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

