i have no shoes

seriously, I found myself saying today that I have hardly any shoes, so I thought perhaps I should put some pictures up of all my shoes to reassure you all that it is true. I have very few shoes.

First up, pretty shoes

of these the only ones I really can’t walk in are the black ones on the far rear left, with the buckles. The front row are Poetic License, Irregular Choice and Iron Fist. Pretty shoes.

Next, the boots.

Rear left need resoling, next to those my New Rocks, then at the front my cute victorian boots and my gorgeous but not at all comfortable mustangs. Clearly I need more boots.

Trainers/Sneakers etc

Not sure why this is upside down, but two pairs of new balance, white firetrap, black puma and Van skate shoes.

Dull but comfy.

 

So 70’s sandals, primark flats, clarks sensible shoes. See, hardly any shoes.

Finally honorary mentions

The red are an amazingly comfortable pair coming away from the sole, the green brogues are also phenomenally comfy. If the shoe man can save them I will be extremely happy, if not I shall be very very sad.

So there you have it. Nothing unreasonable there for a girl, especially if you exclude the trainers. Love my shoes.

 

 

 

 

About Aunty Fox

'Fox Spirit is the crazy young aunt who dances in the rain and conjures fantastic worlds out of cardboard boxes, loo rolls and sellotape'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to i have no shoes

  1. katelaity says:

    I have two pairs of shoes: the black leather trainers I wear now and my Harley Davidson boots currently sitting in storage. o_O

  2. Adele says:

    weirdo. ;p

  3. I can’t remember which magazine it was, but about Christmas time I read the average woman in London owns about 40 shoes. So if you feel the need to buy some more……..

Leave a Reply

