Give the girl a gun

Going through a Wildhearts phase and while caffiene bomb may be more appropriate (Sarah White, still makes me laugh and think of Cov) but this one pleases me more right now.

It’s been crazy. I ended up nearly going to get signed off with stress from work, fortunately my boss is good people and levelling with him about how fucked up it all is worked.

Saturday I blew off steam in a big way with the EFK gang. I haven’t been on a bender like that in years and I needed it. Not remotely embarrassed about falling over in the street, my horrible dancing in new rocks or anything else I may or may not have done.

I am very stressed, but things may be getting better. That and four shots in my coffee helps.

About Aunty Fox

'Fox Spirit is the crazy young aunt who dances in the rain and conjures fantastic worlds out of cardboard boxes, loo rolls and sellotape'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Give the girl a gun

  1. katelaity says:

    Hang in there, kiddo.

Leave a Reply

