New Year New Regime

Ok I got a little too relaxed in 2012 and when a variety of colds and stress struck I didn’t worry about it and a little weight has climbed back on. I originally lost about seven and a half stone, I’ve put two of those back on. It’s not the end of the world, but it’s time to deal with it. 

I love kickboxing and am looking forward to classes starting up again, but I need to get back into a gym routine. In the 2013 timetable I can make two BodyCombat and two Pilates classes, This works for me, the focus on core strength will be useful and it leaves me able to focus on weights and swimming in the rest of my gym time because bodycombat should hit the cardio. 

I’ve also got myself a new set of bathroom scales so I can measure body fat, water and muscle mass as well as pounds and inches. Finally, I have dug out the pedometer. 

Next up I need to sort my diet out again, which is why there is chicken cooking in tomatoes for lunch at work tomorrow.

Image

About Aunty Fox

'Fox Spirit is the crazy young aunt who dances in the rain and conjures fantastic worlds out of cardboard boxes, loo rolls and sellotape'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

