Point X

So where am I right now?

here

I am 35 years old, I am a fraction shy of 5ft 6 in old money, of 165cm in new.

As of Monday just gone my measurements where
Weight: 222 lbs
Chest: 42 in
Waist: 37 in
Hips: 44 in

The rest, along with the weights I’ve been doing on the gym machines are here: 110913

Otherwise, where I am right now is ready. I want this and more I think I need it. I need to be pushing myself in every area of my life right now. 13 years working at the same place and it’s time for a change. I’ve recently become a micro publisher and started to take on my health and fitness in a serious way, it’s time to see just how much I can achieve.

I’m not quite brave enough yet to post the photo I took a couple of weeks ago, but you don’t really need to see me in my undies anyway right? I’ll post it at the end of the process.

About Aunty Fox

'Fox Spirit is the crazy young aunt who dances in the rain and conjures fantastic worlds out of cardboard boxes, loo rolls and sellotape'
This entry was posted in Measuring progress and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

