Getting sick & catching up.

I hate being ill. I get injured i’m frustrated but i’ll grit my teeth and carry on, I get a sniffle i’m laid up for a week. It’s annoying. Hopefully the longer I am on this improved nutrition the less often I will be stricken. I went off plan with my food while I was ill, I just couldn’t face real food so it was no calories, or cheap fast calories. I must admit I really enjoyed the monster munch. 

So a quick update on how things are going so far. The first entry in my work out notebook was 1/08/13 and my measurements were Chest 43″, Waist 38″, Hips 45″, weight 15,13.4st Today 16/09/13 I measure Chest 40.5, Waist 35,5, Hips 42″, Weight 15,5.6st

So it’s been half a stone and around 2 & half inches all over in 7 weeks. You may be thinking that could have been faster, and it could, i’ve done it faster, the point here is that this time i’m doing it right. I am not undereating, so it’s slower, but better. I feel healthy (cold aside) and stronger, fitter. I’m happy with things. 

About Aunty Fox

'Fox Spirit is the crazy young aunt who dances in the rain and conjures fantastic worlds out of cardboard boxes, loo rolls and sellotape'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

